Quotes of the Week

Hello dears, I am so sorry for being so inconsistent here. The last three weeks has been so busy for me with different activities beyond my control. In between this, I try to share posts on my Instagram account @debwritesblog.

 

Today, I am pulling out a few of this post and sharing with you and I hope this impact someone today positively.

img_0215If you can’t tell anyone about it, please be free to write about. Share your story, let others learn from it. Don’t give that bully the power to mess you up and go free!!!

img_7794Many times, you get tired of trying. Many people look at you and hiss, “Failure”. That doesn’t make you one however. Try harder. They say the best revenge is success. Don’t quit until you are proud of who you have become…

 

If you love this post, do not forget to share and inspire someone else too. Have a beautiful weekend ahead. Cheers!

 

 

One thought on “Quotes of the Week

Leave a Reply

