We are going International, baby!

I got this exactly a week ago…

 

Hello ,

 

We have come across your blog https://debwritesblog.wordpress.com/  and strongly admire the content. Your writing abilities and ability to engage readers is remarkable and a very rare asset in this days and age oversaturated blogging community. We would love to have your content  on lifestyle displayed on our website MyTrendingStories.com in order to display your creative work to a large platform.

My Trending Stories is a new website who prides itself on one specific value: giving back the power to the writers through freedom of speech and expression. Several blogging websites support a specific political view, ideology or mindset. Over at My Trending Stories no content is restricted as long as it does not contribute to racism, discrimination or anything that violates an individual’s human rights. Through this, we aim to be one of the top 5 biggest blogging websites on the internet.

 

We strongly believe that your writing aligns with our core value, and would love to have your content displayed so that it can reach an even broader audience. As a contributor on MTS, your creative work will remain yours at all times and we even encourage that you promote your personal blog on the website. Feel free to even post work that was originally on your blog, the most important thing is that your message and story gets out to the world.

 

…………………………

 

Don’t mind my title, that was the later thought that crossed my mind after leaping in joy. How they found my small blog, I still do not know and this made me feel so important…hehehehe… Kindly check them out on My Trending Stories. I believe this is just the beginning of greater things to come.

 

Let me use this opportunity to say a big thank you to all my readers, followers, comment-ers, and likers. Y’all got me where I am today, and I am eternally grateful for all the support. I pray God will bless you all richly and make all your dreams come true. Once I start posting on MTS, I will share here. Please do not stop the support, keep sharing my posts on your social media platform..

 

Have a beautiful month ahead and a wonderful week filled with unimaginable blessings…Kisses dears!

 

 

7 thoughts on “We are going International, baby!

Leave a Reply

